Contact Us

Below are the contact details of the 2017 Elected Committee Members.

 

Committee 2017 role

Surname

Name

Contact

Email Main contact

President

Scott

Linda

0408949167

president@kinrossnetball.com.au

Vice President

Baseley

Craig

0488805999

vicepresident@kinrossnetball.com.au

Secretary

Smith

Freda

0417703656

secretary@kinrossnetball.com.au

Treasurer

Vickery

Allison

0432416016

treasurer@kinrossnetball.com.au

Registrar

Turner

Joanne

0418901844

registrar@kinrossnetball.com.au

Grading Coordinator

Harris

Di

0408788716

dag@e-wire.net.au

Coaching Coordinator

Rackham

Lesley

0412486045

lleyland@australfisheries.com.au

Umpire Coordinator

Harris

Di

0408788716

umpirecoordinator@kinrossnetball.com.au

Uniforms

Trandos

Iva

0438373601

UniformCoordinator@kinrossnetball.com.au

Equipment

Broom

Stuart

0417221313

stewybro@live.com.au

Website Coordinator

Starr

Wade

0402413717

wade@lezarra.com

Fundraising Coordinator

Broom

Stacy

0405120434

broomsinoz@gmail.com

Breakfast Coordinator

Crockett

Fiona

0433128835

colinandfi@yahoo.com

 

Swanson

Claudia

0419175920

claudia.swanson@bigpond.com

JNA Delegate

 

 

 

 

General Committee (Yearbook)

Mack

Carmen

0431577781

ccmack@bigpond.com