Contact Us

Below are the contact details of the 2018 Elected Committee Members.

 

Committee 2018 role

Surname

Name

Contact

Email Main contact

President

Scott

Linda

0408949167

president@kinrossnetball.com.au

Vice President

Starr

Wade

0402413717

vicepresident@kinrossnetball.com.au

Secretary

Trandos

Julie

0437733223

secretary@kinrossnetball.com.au

Treasurer

Vickery

Allison

0432416016

treasurer@kinrossnetball.com.au

Registrar

Baseley

Craig

0488805999

registrar@kinrossnetball.com.au

Grading Coordinator

Harris

Di

0408788716

dianne@excelinsurance.com.au

Umpire Coordinator

Domenech

Ayla

0425549575

umpirecoordinator@kinrossnetball.com.au

Uniforms

Trandos

Iva

0438373601

UniformCoordinator@kinrossnetball.com.au

Equipment

Broom

Stuart

0417221313

stewybro@live.com.au

Website Coordinator

Starr

Wade

0402413717

wade@lezarra.com

Fundraising Coordinator

Broom

Stacy

0405120434

broomsinoz@gmail.com

Breakfast Coordinator

Crockett

Fiona

0433128835

colinandfi@yahoo.com

 

Byrne

Samantha 

0434882823

goldilachs@gmail.com

JNA Delegate

Baseley

Craig

0488805999 

craig@baseleys.com 

General Committee (Yearbook)

Lesley

Rackham

0412486045

lesleyrackham@hotmail.com

         

General Coordinator

Scott Carly 0450279628  carly3scott98@gmail.com

General Coordinator

Ross Dean 0424840939 deanross21@hotmail.com

General Coordinator

Lane Mackenzie 0435229262  mackenzie.lane35@gmail.com 

General Coordinator

Kleidon Kate 0449000643  Klkleido.@our.ecu.edu.au