Contact Us

Below are the contact details of the 2019 Elected Committee Members.

 

Committee 2018 role

Surname

Name

Contact

Email Main contact

President

Scott

Linda

0408949167

president@kinrossnetball.com.au

Vice President

Vacant

   

vicepresident@kinrossnetball.com.au

Secretary

Harris

Di

0408788716

secretary@kinrossnetball.com.au

Treasurer

Anjolic

Pimenta-Ross 0467887977

treasurer@kinrossnetball.com.au

Registrar

Baseley

Craig

0488805999

registrar@kinrossnetball.com.au

Grading Coordinator

Harris

Di

0408788716

Gad.2@yahoo.com.au

Umpire Coordinator

Scott

Tegan 

0452513384

umpirecoordinator@kinrossnetball.com.au

Uniforms

Trandos

Iva

0438373601

UniformCoordinator@kinrossnetball.com.au

Equipment

Dean

Ross

0497755781

Deanross21@hotmail.com

Website Coordinator

Vacant

     

Fundraising Coordinator

Broom

Stacy

0405120434

broomsinoz@gmail.com

Breakfast Coordinator

Swanson

Claudia

0419175920

Claudia.swanson@bigpond.com

 

Byrne

Samantha 

0434882823

goldilachs@gmail.com

General Committee (Yearbook)

Lesley

Rackham

0412486045

lesleyrackham@hotmail.com

 Managers/Coaches Co-ordintor Oesterheld Sharon 0422403658

soesterheld@westnet.com.au

General Coordinator

Vacant      

 

 

 

Anjolic Pimenta-Ross